Principals

A focused team experienced in all facets of property investment, development, and asset management.

David Forbes of Enright Capital Partners

David Forbes

david.forbes@enrightcapital.com

D. 403.228.7462 | M. 403.612.0713

David Forbes co-founded Enright Capital and has been involved with all aspects of the commercial real estate business over the past 35 years.

Prior to Enright Capital, David was Executive Vice President, Principal and co-founder of CBRE Alberta where it grew to become Alberta’s leading commercial brokerage operation. The partnership was sold to CBRE Canada in 2007. At CBRE, David co-led the origination and execution of approximately $6 Billion of sale and financing assignments for the 10 member Calgary National Investment team on behalf institutional and corporate clients.

Education

University of Western Ontario, Ivey School of Business (1978-1982)

Patrick McFetridge of Enright Capital Partners

Patrick McFetridge

patrick.mcfetridge@enrightcapital.com

D. 403.228.7461 | M. 403.606.0689

Patrick McFetridge co-founded Enright Capital and has been involved with all aspects of the commercial real estate business over the past 25 years.

Prior to Enright Capital, Patrick was Executive Vice President and Principal with CBRE Alberta. The partnership was sold to CBRE Canada in 2007. At CBRE, Patrick co-led the origination and execution of approximately $5 Billion of sale and financing assignments for the 10 member Calgary National Investment team on behalf of institutional and corporate clients.

Education

University of Western Ontario, Ivey School of Business, M.B.A. (1993)
University of Alberta, B. Comm. (1989)

Organization

Property Management

Cheri Bourlon
Sr. Property Manager
cheri.bourlon@enrightmanagement.com
D. 403.228.7465 | M. 403.919.0747

Ford Williams
Assistant Property Manager
ford.williams@enrightmanagement.com
D. 403.228.7464 | M. 403.909.6887

Attila Szilagyi
Building Operator
attila.szilagyi@enrightmanagement.com
M. 403.973.6216

Accounting and Operation

Stan Matotek
Controller
stan.matotek@enrightmanagement.com
D. 403.228.7491 | M. 403.561.9181

Venice Cruz
Leasing & Administration Assistant
venice.cruz@enrightcapital.com
D. 403.228.2913

Velina Karova
Sr. Property Accountant
velina.karova@enrightmanagement.com
D. 403.228.7466

Wei Lin
Property Accountant
wei.lin@enrightmanagement.com
D. 403.228.7463