Property Management & Operations

Enright Management provides full-service property management services for over 1,300,000 SF of Canadian properties in which Enright Capital and/or its principals have an interest.

If you are a tenant in one of Enright's properties, please call 403.228.7460 to reach Enright Management Ltd.

For service requests, please submit them via the Angus service portal.

Enright currently employs a staff of dedicated property management professionals:

Cheri Bourlon

Director, Property Management & Operations

cheri.bourlon@enrightmanagement.com
D. 403.228.7465 | M. 403.919.0747

Darcie Smith

Senior Property Manager

darcie.smith@enrightmanagement.com

D. 403.228.7468 | M. 403.604.8005

Edmund Lee

Operations Supervisor

edmund.lee@enrightmanagement.com
D. 403.228.7469 | M. 368.995.4488

Tamatha Mitchell

Property Coordinator

tamatha.mitchell@enrightmanagement.com
D. 403.228.7464

Paul Reardigan

Building Operator

paul.reardigan@enrightmanagement.com
M. 403.973.6216

Mac Carruthers

Building Operator

mac.carruthers@enrightmanagement.com
M. 403.616.5079