Principals

A focused team, experienced in all facets of property investment, development and asset management.

David Forbes of Enright Capital Partners

David Forbes

david.forbes@enrightcapital.com

D. 403.228.7462 | M. 403.612.0713

David Forbes co-founded Enright Capital and has been involved with all aspects of the commercial real estate business over the past 35 years.

Prior to Enright Capital, David was Executive Vice President, Principal and co-founder of CBRE Alberta where it grew to become Alberta’s leading commercial brokerage operation. The partnership was sold to CBRE Canada in 2007. At CBRE, David co-led the origination and execution of approximately $6 Billion of sale and financing assignments for the 10 member Calgary National Investment team on behalf of institutional and corporate clients.

Education

University of Western Ontario, Ivey School of Business (1978-1982)

Patrick McFetridge of Enright Capital Partners

Patrick McFetridge

patrick.mcfetridge@enrightcapital.com

D. 403.228.7461 | M. 403.606.0689

Patrick McFetridge co-founded Enright Capital and has been involved with all aspects of the commercial real estate business over the past 25 years.

Prior to Enright Capital, Patrick was Executive Vice President and Principal with CBRE Alberta. The partnership was sold to CBRE Canada in 2007. At CBRE, Patrick co-led the origination and execution of approximately $5 Billion of sale and financing assignments for the 10 member Calgary National Investment team on behalf of institutional and corporate clients.

Education

University of Western Ontario, Ivey School of Business, M.B.A. (1993)
University of Alberta, B. Comm. (1989)

Organization

Leasing & Investment

D'Arcy Brown
Leasing Manager
darcy.brown@enrightmanagement.com

D. 403.228.7493 | M. 403.850.1251

Jackson Forbes
Investment Analyst
jackson.forbes@enrightcapital.com

M. 587.437.8909

Property Management & Operations

Cheri Bourlon
Director, Property Management & Operations
cheri.bourlon@enrightmanagement.com

D. 403.228.7465 | M. 403.919.0747

Darcie Smith
Senior Property Manager
darcie.smith@enrightmanagement.com

D. 403.228.7468 | M. 403.604.8005

Edmund Lee
Operations Supervisor
edmund.lee@enrightmanagement.com

D. 403.228.7469 | M. 368.995.4488

Paul Reardigan
Building Operator
paul.reardigan@enrightmanagement.com

M. 403.973.6216

Mac Carruthers
Building Operator
mac.carruthers@enrightmanagement.com

D. 403.616.5079

Accounting

Stan Matotek
Controller
stan.matotek@enrightmanagement.com

D. 403.228.7491 | M. 403.561.9181

Jason Marteja
Senior Property Accountant
jason.marteja@enrightmanagement.com

D. 403.228.7466

Venice Cruz
Property Accountant
venice.cruz@enrightcapital.com

D. 403.228.7492

Eva Kochan
AR/AP Clerk
eva.kochan@enrightmanagement.com

D. 403.228.7463